top of page

Look Mom, It's me! (and your piano)

Updated: Jan 7, 2020


In 2017 and 2018 cancer tried to take me but my faith, family and friends wouldn't let it.

Then, I turned 6o, another reminder that life is a gift, and doing what you love is icing on the cake. As I shared in A Vintage Addiction BC (before cancer). I have passion for my family, collecting, decorating, cooking and writing.


So here I am, hoping to use this venue, A Vintage Addiction (2.0), to satisfy my desire to share my passions with you; to inspire your collecting, to build your passion with knowledge, help you discover the history and beauty of your family heirlooms and, encourage you to get your precious treasures out of storage in incorporated into your daily life.


Before I write next week, please take something precious out of its secure holding and display it in your home, or put it to use. Feel free to email me a picture of your completed homework.


AVA Rule #1: Your treasures are meant to be seen and used, not boxed.


That is why I have A Vintage Addiction.

Always,

Terri






6 views0 comments
bottom of page